Results: Battlefield Fight League 8 (BFL 8) Island Beatdown

Main Event

185 LBS: Jesse Taylor defeats Denis Kang at 1:57 of first by RNC

Co-Main Event

145 LBS: Graham Spencer defeats Bruno Capdeville by unanimous decision

Main Card

185 LBS: Matt Baker defeats Ryan Ballingall at 4:43 of the first by tapout due to RNC
170 LBS: Jacen Brooks defeats Levi Alford at 2:07 of the first by TKO
170 LBS: Ryan Chiappe defeats Bill Fraser at 4:09 of the first – ref stoppage due to cut
135 LBS: Gary Mangat defeats Mark Delgado by rear naked choke at 4:07 of the first
185 LBS: Micha Brakefield defeats Jer Kornelson by split decision


185 LBS: Jordan Beecroft defeats Mike Jorgensen by ref stoppage due to strikes 4:57 of the first
185 LBS: Marcus Vinicios defeats Tim Skidmore by KO at 1:39 of the first
155 LBS: Chris Day defeats Eli Wyse by darce choke at 2:07 of the first round
265 LBS: Brett Deacon defeats Nik Ramsay by ref stoppage due to strikes 1:29 of the first
135 LBS: Joe Boldo defeats Johny Wilson unanimous decision

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post