RESULTS : Battlefield Fight League 7 (BFL7) : Invasion March 26th, 2011 Nanaimo

Jesse Taylor defeats Clay Davidson unanimous decision
Roy Bradshaw vs Graham Spencer – No Contest
Matt Baker defeats Jose Cornejo by KO at 1:02 of the first round

Bruno Capdeville defeats Shawn Albrecht by split decision
Mike Chiessa defeats Darcy James by tapout at 53 seconds of the first round
Ryan Chiappe defeats Levi Alford by KO at 3:06 of first round

Marcus Aurelio defeats Ken Tran by RNC at 1:50 of the third round
Mike Jorgensen defeats Darwin Douglas by KO at 2:26 of the second round
Mike Hill defeats Bill Fraser by unanimous decision
John Elam defeats Mike Ironside by TKO at 1:09 of the second
Daniel Swain defeats Tak Sassaki by tapout (armbar) at 1:48 of the first round
Ryan Ballingal defeats Dave Logan by tapout submission (anaconda choke) at 59 seconds of the first round
Rachel Swatez defeats Wendy Roy by tapout due to armbar at 2:02 of the third round

Amature MMA
Dwyane Ganderton defeats Nick Ramsey (TKO) ref stoppage due to strikes at 2:36 of the first round
Travis Petersen defeats Morgan Bentley due to ref stoppage at 1:06 of the second round
Steven Best defeats Jason Noble by submission at 57 seconds of the second round

Previous Post Next Post